Date: Approved date





केन्द्रीय कर एवं सीमा शुल्क के आयुक्त (अपील) का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX & CUSTOMS (APPEALS) डो.सं.-3-30-15, रिंग रोड, गुंटूर / D.No. 3-30-15, RING ROAD, GUNTUR-522 006.

Ph. No.-0863-2950275; ई-मेल/Email: commrappl1-cexvzg@nic.in / adcappeals@gmail.com

F.No.GAPPL/RTI/03/2025-ADC/JC-GNT

PUBLIC NOTICE NO. 01/2025

In partial modification to earlier Public Notice No.02/2024 dated 09.08.2024, this is to Inform all concerned that in accordance with the provisions of Section 5 (1) and Section 19 (1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, the following Officers of Central Tax & Customs (Appeals), Guntur Commissionerate, are designated as CPIO and Appellate Authority with Immediate effect and until further orders.

S.	Name &	Designation	Address	Jurisdiction
No	Designation of the		.No/Fax No./	
	Officer		Telephone No.	
1.	Smt. G.Rama	Appellat	O/o. the Commissioner	In respect of all
	Krishna Raju	e	of Central Tax &	matters pertaining to
	Yadav, Additional	Authorit	Customs (Appeals), D.	Central Tax &
	Commissioner	у	No. 3-30-15, Ring	Customs (Appeals),
			Road, Guntur– 522	Guntur
			006 (Ph No.0863-	Commissionerate.
			2955533)	
2.	Shri Ch.	CPIO	O/o. the Commissioner	In respect of all
	Santhosh		of Central Tax &	matters pertaining to
	Babu,		Customs (Appeals), D.	Central Tax &
	Assistant		No. 3-30-15, Ring	Customs (Appeals),
	Commissioner		Road, Guntur– 522	Guntur
			006 (Ph No.0863-	Commissionerate.
			2955544)	

(SOMESH TIWARI) COMMISSIONER (APPEALS)

Copy to / Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Member (Legal), CBIC, New Delhi
- 2. The Chief Commissioner of Central Tax & Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone, Visakhapatnam. (By name to CPIO of C.C's Office, Vizag Zone, Visakhapatnam).
- 3. ADG (Systems), D.G of Systems, New Delhi

- 4. The Commissioner (Publicity), Directorate of Publicity and Public Relations, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. Additional Director General, Directorate General of Inspections, Customs & Central Tax, New Delhi.
- 6. Web Master CBEC Website.
- 7. CPIO of Chief Commissioner's Office, Visakhapatnam.
- 8. All Commissioners in the Zone.
- 9. The Additional Commissioner of Central Tax, Guntur GST Commissionerate, Guntur.
- 10. Notice Board.